Denver Brass Store : Publications : Digital Collection : Large Brass Ensemble DC

Large Brass Ensemble DC

Collection of works for large brass ensemble available as a digital download.



We've slightly shortened this version of Tchaikovsky's thrilling depiction Napoleon's Siege of Moscow, but at 9 minutes long, this arrangement is still musically satisfying, very play-able, and a surefire winner with audiences!

Composer: Tchaikovsky
Arranger: J. Van Hoy

Duration: 9.30 minutes
Instrumentation: 422.12 2 perc (+ opt extra)

Alternate Trpt 1(as played by Joe Docksey): C/Bb Pic/G/E
Trpt 1 – C
Trpt 2 – C
Trpt 3 – C
Trpt 4 – Bb

Digital Download Information:

Your product will be delivered to you via email. Product downloads will be locked to the internet IP address of purchase.
You will have two opportunities to download and print your product.
Product will be one .pdf file in 8.5" x 11" letter format for ease of printing.

Product Code: DBP9053DD

Tell A Friend