Denver Brass Store : Publications : Digital Collection : Large Brass Ensemble DC

Large Brass Ensemble DC

Collection of works for large brass ensemble available as a digital download.



“Get off my plane!” A music score made for brass with a "to die for" trumpet solo.

Composer: Goldsmith
Transcribed: J. Van Hoy

Duration: 5:12 min
Instrumentation: 423.02  1 perc

Digital Download Information:

Your product will be delivered to you via email. Product downloads will be locked to the internet IP address of purchase.
You will have two opportunities to download and print your product.
Product will be one .pdf file in 8.5" x 11" letter format for ease of printing.

Product Code: DBP9066DD
Tell A Friend