Denver Brass Store : Publications : Digital Collection : Large Brass Ensemble DC

Large Brass Ensemble DC

Collection of works for large brass ensemble available as a digital download.



This soulful, bluesy rendition begins quietly and builds to a patriotic climax with improvised jazz trumpet solo over a “shout” section. A Denver Brass audience favorite! Comes with alternate “loud” and “soft” endings.

Composer: S. Ward
Arranger: K. McCarthy

Duration: 5.5 min
Instrumentation: 423.02 perc

 Trpt 1 –  flgl/Bb/pic   
 Trpt 2 –  flgl/Bb
 Trpt 3 –  flgl/Bb
 Trpt 4 –  flgl

Digital Download Information:

Your product will be delivered to you via email. 
Product downloads will be locked to the internet IP address of purchase.
You will have two opportunities to download and print your product.
Product will be one .pdf file in 8.5" x 11" letter format for ease of printing.

Product Code: DBP9038DD
Tell A Friend