Denver Brass Store : Publications : Digital Collection : Large Brass Ensemble DC

Large Brass Ensemble DC

Collection of works for large brass ensemble available as a digital download.



This is no longer available through the Denver Brass website.

To purchase this item, please go to Art of Sound Music.

One of the most beautiful trombone solos we can imagine!

Puccini, arr. A. Wolfe

Duration: 3:27 min
Instrumentation: 423.02

Alternate Trpt 1 – C

Digital Download Information:

Your product will be delivered to you via email. Product downloads will be locked to the internet IP address of purchase.
You will have two opportunities to download and print your product.
Product will be one .pdf file in 8.5" x 11" letter format for ease of printing.

Tell A Friend